1. Click on your Name/Profile Picture in the top-right corner.

2. Find "Default privacy for new Snaps" and select "Private" from the drop-down menu.

Remember to hit "Save" when you're done. The Snaps you create from now on will default to be private and hidden from students.

Did this answer your question?